One great museum, two fabulous locations.
About MMA

: Staff Directory

Director's Office

Charlotte Eyerman
Executive Director
execdirector@montereyart.org
831.372.5477 x 105

Deanne Glaser
Assistant to the Executive Director
dglaser@montereyart.org
831.372.5477 x 105

.
Business Office

Meredith Bowie
Director of Finance
mbowie@montereyart.org
831.372.5477 x 100

Karen Rutledge
Business Office Assistant
krutledge@montereyart.org
831.372.5477 x 125

.
Development and Membership

Kristina Morales
Director of Development
kmorales@montereyart.org
831.372.5477 x 112

Debbie Soares
Membership & Development Coordinator
dsoares@montereyart.org
831.372.5477 x 110

Stephanie Shepherd
Development Associate
sshepherd@montereyart.org
831.372.5477 x 126

.

Design

Frank Chezem
Senior Designer and Digital Media Manager
fchezem@montereyart.org
831.372.5477 x 106

.
Exhibitions and Collections

Karen Crews Hendon
Chief Curator
khendon@montereyart.org

John Rexine
Museum Registrar
jrexine@montereyart.org
831.372.5477 x 108

For inquiries to the Curatorial Department: curatorial@montereyart.org
831.372.5477 x 151

.
Education

education@montereyart.org
831.372.5477 x 109

.
Special Events and Visitor Services

Melanie Cota
Director of Special Events and Visitor Experience
mcota@montereyart.org
831.372.3689 x 11

Erika D’auria
Visitor Services Coordinator
ed'auria@montereyart.org
831.372.3689 x 12

Charity Burns
Wedding Coordinator
cburns@montereyart.org
831.372.3689

Melissa Barrett
Visitor Services
mbarrett@montereyart.org
831.372.5477

Katy Lack
Visitor Services
klack@montereyart.org
831.372.5477

Ariana Magana
Visitor Services
amagana@montereyart.org
831.372.5477

Stan McMahan
Visitor Services
smcmahan@montereyart.org
831.372.5477

.
Facilities

Bill Jenkins
Director of Facilities
bjenkins@montereyart.org
831.372.5477 x 103

Ken Girardey
Facilities Assistant
kgirardey@montereyart.org
831.372.5477 x102