FacebookTwitterInstagramVimeoYouTube
Search

Staff Directory

Stuart A. Chase
Executive Director
schase@montereyart.org
831.372.5477 x 111

 

Collections and Exhibitions

For inquiries to the Curatorial Department: curatorial@montereyart.org.
For appraisal information, please review our Appraisal Policy.

John Rexine
Manager of Collections and Exhibitions
jrexine@montereyart.org
831.372.5477 x 108

Noah Gonzalez
Museum Preparator
ngonzalez@montereyart.org
831-372-5477 x 102

 

Education and Public Engagement

Chris Cohoon
Manager of Education & Public Engagement
ccohoon@montereyart.org
831.372.5477 x 113

Roxanne O’Weger
Education Coordinator
roweger@montereyart.org
831.372.5477 x 109

Nada Abdelshahid
Museum Educator
nabdelshahid@montereyart.org
831.372.5477

Teanna Ackerley 
Museum Educator
tackerley@montereyart.org
831.372.5477

Sally Belk
Museum Educator
sbelk@montereyart.org
831.372.5477

Claire Fuerst
Museum Educator
cfuerst@montereyart.org
831.372.5477

Erin Gleason
Museum Educator
egleason@montereyart.org
831.372.5477

Ilary Ruiz
Museum Educator
iruiz@montereyart.org
831.372.5477

.
Communications

Media inquiries: pr@montereyart.org

Allyson Hitte
Communications and Marketing Coordinator
ahitte@montereyart.org / social@montereyart.org 
831.372.5477 x 115

.
External Relations & Membership

Shannon Damnavits
Director of External Relations
sdamnavits@montereyart.org / donorcircle@montereyart.org
831.372.5477 x 105 

Stephanie Shepherd
Advancement Officer, Grants and Research
sshepherd@montereyart.org
831.372.5477 x 126

Membership Inquiries
membership@montereyart.org
831.372.5477 x 110

 

Events

For inquiries to the Events Department: events@montereyart.org

Maureen Halligan
Operations Coordinator / Designer
mhalligan@montereyart.org
831.372.5477 x 101

Daniel Clifford
Events and Facilities Assistant
dclifford@montereyart.org
831.372.5477.

.
Facilities

Bill Jenkins
Director of Facilities
bjenkins@montereyart.org
831.372.5477 x 103

 

Finance

Jennifer Wagner
Finance Manager
jwagner@montereyart.org
831.372.5477 x 125