FacebookTwitterInstagramVimeoYouTube
Search

Staff Directory

Stuart A. Chase
Executive Director
schase@montereyart.org
831.372.5477 x 111

 

Collections and Exhibitions

For inquiries to the Curatorial Department: curatorial@montereyart.org.
For appraisal information, please review our Appraisal Policy.

John Rexine
Manager of Collections and Exhibitions
jrexine@montereyart.org
831.372.5477 x 108

Noah Gonzalez
Museum Preparator
ngonzalez@montereyart.org
831.372.5477 x102

 

Education and Public Engagement

Chris Cohoon
Manager of Education & Public Engagement
ccohoon@montereyart.org
831.372.5477 x 113

Roxanne O’Weger
Education Coordinator
roweger@montereyart.org
831.372.5477 x 109

.

Communications

Media inquiries: pr@montereyart.org

Allyson Hitte
Manager of External Relations
ahitte@montereyart.org / social@montereyart.org 
831.372.5477 x 115

.
External Relations & Membership

Shannon Damnavits
Director of External Relations
sdamnavits@montereyart.org / donorcircle@montereyart.org
831.372.5477 x 105 

Stephanie Shepherd
Advancement Officer, Grants and Research
sshepherd@montereyart.org
831.372.5477 x 126

Michaela Edwards
External Relations Project Coordinator
medwards@montereyart.org
831.372.5477 x 110

Membership Inquiries: membership@montereyart.org

 

Events

Events Inquiries: events@montereyart.org

Maureen Halligan
Operations Coordinator / Lead Designer
mhalligan@montereyart.org
831.372.5477 x 101

.
Facilities

Bill Jenkins
Director of Facilities
bjenkins@montereyart.org
831.372.5477 x 103

 

Administration and Finance

Jennifer Wagner
Finance Manager
jwagner@montereyart.org
831.372.5477 x 125

Melanie Zaragoza
Project Assistant
mzaragoza@montereyart.org
831.372.5477 x 104