One great museum, two fabulous locations.
About MMA

: Donors

We gratefully acknowledge the following individuals and organizations for having contributed $1,000 or more between July 1, 2012 and June 30, 2013.

Patrons’ Circle ($50,000 and above)
Janet and Delaplaine McDaniel
Patrons’ Circle ($20,000 - $49,999)
Peggy and Bob Alspaugh
Melissa and Jason Burnett
Cassandra and Paul Hazen
Connoisseurs’ Circle ($15,000-$19,999)
Robert and Stefanie Skinner
Mona and Ed Zander

Benefactors’ Circle ($10,000-$14,999)
Ronda and Gordon Eubanks
Sally and Donald Lucas
John and Pam Wilkinson

President’s Circle ($5,000-$9,999)
Janelle Gistelli and Johnny Apodaca
Joan and Don Beall
Steven Bradley in Memory of Carol Bradley
Incy and Peter K. Brooks
Lorna Meyer Calas and Dennis Calas
Nancy and William Doolittle
Barbara and William Hyland
Christine and Craig Johnson
Hank and Lisa Plain
Ronni Sarmanian
David Tarumoto
Marilyn and William Timoney
Jane Dart Tucker
Patricia Work

Director’s Circle($2,500-$4,999)
John Alger and William Lynch
Mary Anderson and Salvador Gutierrez
Dionys and Jonathan Briggs
Mary Cary and Gary Coughlan
Ned and Sandra Dewey
Susan DuCoeur
Patricia and William Eggleston
Carol and Don Hilburn
Jinah and Nigel Lovett
Jane and John McCoy
Josephine and Sandor Nagy

Curator's Circle ($1,000-$2,499)
Alberta and William Aldinger
Claire and Richard Barancik
Jane and Walter Barry
Joan and Paul Bartlett
Laurie and David Benjamin
Sandra and Brian Berris
Judy and Woody Beville
Marion and John Bottomley
Wendy and Peterson Conway, VIII
Nicholas, Olive, Annabel & Seraphina De Luca
Suzanne and Roderick Dewar
Ruth Hartman
Anne and Kenneth Helms
William Heyler
Sally and William Kadell
Betty and James Kasson
George King III
Caron and Alan Lacy
Nanci Markey
Lois and Donald Mayol
Mary and Tom McCary
Mary Pat and Richard McCormick
Cynthia and Forrest Miller
Susan and William Montgomery
Sheila and Randy Ott
Zan and Jack Peat
Carol and George Poole
Carloyn Samson and Darius Sadeghi
Matthew Simis and Michael Gray
Shiro Tanida
Suzanne and Robert Taunt
James and Lila Thorsen
Karen and Robert Throop
Paula and Terry Trotter, Trotter Galleries, Carmel
Judy and Robert Walker
Dorothy and Gerald Williams
Margi and Bill Wiest

Corporate, Foundation and Government ($50,000 and above)
The Community Foundation of Monterey County
The James Irvine Foundation
The John H. Marble Endowment Fund
The David and Lucille Packard Foundation
The Monterey Peninsula Foundation

Corporate, Foundation and Government($20,000-$49,999)
The S.D. Bechtel, Jr. Foundation
The Louise M. Davies Foundation
The G.E. Foundation
Union Bank

Corporate, Foundation and Government ($10,000-$14,999)
The Harold & Arlene CARE Foundation/Arlene Schnitzer & Jordan Schnitzer
The Harden Foundation
The Wells Fargo Foundation
Corporate, Foundation and Government ($5,000-$9,999)
The Victory Dealership Group: Lexus Monterey Peninsula, Victory Toyota & Victory Scion
The Frank and Judith Marshall Foundation
The Maud Porter Work Rose Garden Fund
The Robert & Audrey Talbott Foundation

Corporate, Foundation and Government ($2,500-$4,999)
Arts Council of Monterey County
The Todd Lueders Fund for the Arts
The Monterey Museum of Art Fund
The Pebble Beach Company Foundation

Corporate, Foundation and Government ($1,000-$2,499)
The Ball Corporation
Marc Bordonaro Construction, Inc.
The Rotary Club of Monterey

Special Thanks to our Corporate Sponsors for their Continued Support
CTB McGraw Hill
Scudder Roofing

Lucy Buchanan
Kirkor Kocek Jeweler, Inc.
Pam and Giff Lehman
Monterey Bay Aquarium
National Parking & Valet and Uretsky Security
Portola Hotel & Spa at Monterey Bay
TriTelComm Voice & Data
Amy L. White and Paul Johnson

Gifts to the Collection
E. Mark Adams and Beth Van Hoesen Adams Trust; and Anne Kohs and Associates
Virginia Adams in honor of Margaret W. Weston; and Richard Gadd
Rita Del Piero Stringari Estate
Katie and Drew Gibson
Barbara and William Hyland
Estrellita Karsh; and Jerry Fielder
Sharon and Bob Kolbrener
Margaret W. Weston
Chris Winfield Family

With Special Thanks and Recognition to Craig and Christine Johnson for their dedicated service to the Monterey Museum of Art